Jared Leto is attractive

chapter27_poster_tn.jpg

While its easy to appreciate and applaud Jared for putting on the 60 pounds to play this role, and he does look exceptionally like Mark David Chapman, this poster…… its just unacceptable.

If someone came up to me and said “Have you seen Chapter 27? Its great! It has all of the most attractive film stars in the world naked and having an orgy for 90 minutes” and then showed me this poster, I wouldn’t go.

Oh, what am I saying? Of course I would. But I still don’t like this poster. And just so we’re clear, Chapter 27 is NOT about the hottest film stars having an orgy.

3 responses to “Jared Leto is attractive

  1. Did Jared Leto and Michael Moore have a son together?

  2. Ah I though I saw a bit of that ol’ Baggott sparkle in his gleaming, beady eyes.

Leave a Reply

