Poster Talk; Wanted

James McAvoy: Is anybody buying this?

Angelina Jolie: Is that binary code on my arm?

James McAvoy: Me? With the two guns? Pretty masculine, right?

Angelina Jolie: Any bets that on my other arm it says “4 Fears”?

James McAvoy: It would seem that I am aiming at everything but the camera. I’m a terrible marksman.

Angelina Jolie: Whats that behind us? Is that a city? Are we having a shoot-out in the stratosphere?

James McAvoy: This action man thing didn’t work for Ewan McGregor, and he’s soooo much more manly than I am. i really don’t feel comfortable with all of this.

Angelina Jolie: Oh will you shut up! I thought I’d done my Tomb Raider two guns bit already. Didn’t you see me crying in A Mighty Heart? I’m Oscar worthy, damnit! What am I doing in this??

James McAvoy: I worry that the people will be fine with our futuristic, bullet bending, cars-into-trains-onto-buses stuff, but me with guns might be stretching the fabric of believability.

Angelina Jolie: I can’t believe I get third billing after you and Morgan Freeman in this movie but am still twice the size of you.

3 responses to “Poster Talk; Wanted

  1. Haha, this serious looks like the worst action movie since whatever Jolie put out last. Hopefully McAvoy will land that Hobbit role and never have to make movies like this again.

  2. oops, “seriously.”

  3. Pingback: crying freeman

Leave a Reply

