Leonardo Di Caprio Wants To Be Everybody!

Having already played real life author Tobias Wolff in This Boy’s Life, real life poet Jim Carroll in The Basketball Diaries, another real life poet Arthur Rimbaud in Total Eclipse, real life con man Frank Abagnale Jr. in Catch Me If You Can and real life life crazy rich guy Howard Hughes in The Aviator, Leo is continuing on his “one man as all men” streak with his current plate of up and coming projects.

Having just announced that he will be playing James Bond creator Ian Fleming in the film bio of his life, Leo has also signed on for the the film bio of Nolan Bushnell, the creator of Atari, and legitimately all things computer games based. This is on top of him already signed on to play the title character of Martin Scorsese’s 2010 epic The Rise Of Theodore Roosevelt, historical Irish hero Brian Boru in Freedom Within The Heart and famous felon Jordan Belfort in the remake of The Wolf Of Wall Street.

I’m sorry, but just who does this guy think he is?? He can’t be everybody else, all of the time! And what about the poor schmuck who has to play Leo in the biopic of his life? He’s gonna have to play all of these people too! But did Leo give one second’s thought to that poor guy? No. No he did not.

8 responses to “Leonardo Di Caprio Wants To Be Everybody!

  1. I thought he was just producing the Atari guys story?

  2. Leo is one of the most bankable actor in Hollywood….he’s totally hot and he will always be my greatest fantasy!!! I just love him…

  3. I LOVE YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    KISSES

  4. That’s funny! You’re not serious about him thinking of a future actor playing him..?! You have to consider that all these roles he’s said to play are just projects at the moment (maybe with the exception of “Theodore Roosevelt”), and nothing is actually clear with these movies even coming to life at all.
    I have to say, I don’t care too much for either of them, but I LOVE LEO. So I will go and see anything he does *smiles*.

  5. i think that leonardio dicaprio is sourte of cute when he is young i wish that on my birthday he would be young and come to my school and sing me a song just like the Jonas Brothers did….i LOVE Leonardio Dicaprio

  6. I love Leo

  7. As you mature, (Leo) you grow in maturity and intensity, I love your “new awareness”, however, I will be excited to see you find that special someone that will push you to grow in the enjoyment of life and extend yourself in your offspring!!

Leave a Reply

