“Bolt” Trailer

The first non-Pixar feature Disney will have released since its management re-shuffling, from this trailer Bolt looks like its already lacking in the imagination and wit that come with Pixar events. A basic animals on the run story, it all looks vaguely Madagscar meets Over The Hedge. But with John Travolta replacing the entire voice talent of those other movies.

One response to ““Bolt” Trailer

  1. I agree, it does look like it is kind of lacking. The jokes seemed pretty basic. I watched the trailer with a smug smile on my face and I imagine I would do the same in the movie. ALTHOUGH the 3D is a major plus and might be enough to draw me into seeing it early.

Leave a Reply

